PTA Calendar

PTA MEETINGS - All Meetings will be Virtual and at 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 10

Wednesday, December 9

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 10

Wednesday, March 10

Wednesday, April 14

Wednesday, May 12

Wednesday, June 9

DINE TO DONATES

Wednesday, December 2 - Panera

Friday, January 8 - IHOP